Waiting For my Love

Take a line from a song that you love or connect with. Now forget the song, and turn that line into the title or inspiration for your post.

Waiting for my love

I was 22 years when I met my future husband William De Clou, he was visiting his family after leaving Guyana in 1957 for England lived there for seven years joined the British Military as a Medical Core, He was married and have four kids. He migrated to Canada, was quite handsome and we fell in love at first sight but it was a forbidden love. I waited for fourteen years for each other he got divorced and we got married on the 16/9/1989 in Canada after he sponser me .We lived a happy life helped me to full my dreams,,I am blessed to know such a jeantle man. He loved me thought me love and full fill my wishes. R.I.P my love Yvonne Regla

Leave a Reply

